Forbundsdommere

Etternavn Fornavn Tlf privat Tlf arbeid Tlf mobil E-mail
Adler Hakon 22501574 32700138 90958515 hakona@student.matnat.uio.no
Alexander Don 55990160 55986879 41663975 Don.Alexander@no.rdsoil.com
Andersen Inger Lise 99151421 ila66@broadpark.no
Andersen Ronald 99151421 lassaronald@hotmail.com
Andersen Rune Werner 38198317 99021664 rwandersen55@gmail.com
Andresen Tor 90698637 41175647 greknive@online.no
Andreassen Simon 91650110 95906440 simoan@online.no
Bakke Tor 55283370 45451810 torbak@hfk.no
Bergerseter Erik 46445195 bergerseter@hotmail.com
Berggreen Andreas 55569062 99567692 andreas@bergenkino.no
Biller Rune 41352591 47154554 biller@online.no
Bratli Tor Arne 91667005 tor.bratli@posten.no
Bogacki Dariusz 22920512 23145253 90597886
Bolstad-Larsen Kim-Erling 91122269 kebl@laksevagbtk.no 
Chang Hans 22631898 47900548 hans_c40@hotmail.com
Dahl Marius 45421798 mariud.dahl97@gmail.com
Egenberg Svein 90059392 svein@hotsnow.no
Eidstø Odd Magnus 98240891 Odd.Magnus.Eidsto@oneco.no
Eig Tore Erling 62885585 45004912 toreeig@east.no
Ekrann Terje 22156461 91651807 terje.ekrann@nsb.no
Elvegård Kjersti M Jacobsen 22224575 22981900 41306262
Erenstsen Espen 55935226 55328760 41804550 eserenst@online.no
Eriksen Øivind 62521484 95141614 oeierik@online.no
Falch Frank 98887670 frank.falch@hotmail.com
Fossheim Kristoffer 41679607 krila90@hotmail.com
Grund Ann 21073575 93453518 Ann.Grund@nav.no
Hallaråker Tor 94284990 tor.hallaraker@gmail.com
Hallingstad Haakon 93865040 93865040 haakon.hallingstad@hotmail.com
Halvorsen Remy 67976572 91624009 97420737 remy@fritid.as
Handegård Bjørn Helge 91889776 bjhhan@online.no
Handeland Andreas Bibow 41616274 andreas.handeland@hm-media.no
Hansen Arild 32822304 97717600 A.Hansen@renonorden.no
Haug Tom-Erik 90019480 tom-erik@glasspaper.no             
Hauge Egil 97737574 egil.hauge@gmail.com
Haukedalen Anders 99438290 anders_hauk@hotmail.com
Hevrøy Kurt Arild 53417355 53402315 97427131 kurt@vestconsult-stord.no
Holm Tone Helen 99716819 tone.helen@hotmail.com
Hornnes Marianne Troppen 91326251 m-tr-hor@online.no
Ibenfeldt Torbjørn 55104009
Ilieski Zlatko 41557134 z_ilieski@hotmail.com
Iversen John Ivar 73901722 47667021 johnivi@stud.ntnu.no
Iversen Kjærand 47269981 47269981 kjarand.iversen@yahoo.no
Johansen Rune Wågelsby 41212007 runewj@hotmail.com
Johansen Kevin 90056195 nexusbiker@yahoo.com
Johansen Sigbjørn Skjerpen 91867071 sigbjorn.skjerpen@gmail.com
Johansen Tore 22163907 92688953 tojo41@hotmail.no
Johansson Tord 99813339 tordjoha@online.no
Johnsen Jan Eivind 75773821 95895671 janeivindjohnsen@hotmail.com
Karlsen John Jørgen 67075267 63983901 93221801 johka3@online.no
Kristoffersen Arnt Roald 32769197 90229990 arntrk@gmail.com
Larsen Roger 22733298
Lillevoll Bjørn Idar 77021588 40475537 bjornlillevoll@hotmail.com
Lindholm Erik 66800762 48160696 48160696 erik.lindholm@hotmail.com
Ludvigsen Gjermund 32782212 91763457 gjerludv@online.no
Løkkemyr Dag Frode 71254028 71258000 90184085
Madsen Berit Alice 95908118 beritam@gmail.com
Marnburg Tomasz 41685854 tomasz.k.marnburg@gmail.com
Midjo Jan Erik 41416998 jan-erik.midjo@skatteetaten.no
Mirzai Farzad 74082600 95097656 farzad.m@hotmail.com
Moen Lena Haugland 23216214 99466029 lena.moen@vetinst.no
Nesheim Helene 55294734 91144941 helfnes@broadpark.no
Rouhani Fahim 46742059 rohanifahim@yahoo.no
Olsen Rolf 75530504 95722961 47673870 rolf-o4@online.no
Osan Roy-Vidar 90212813
Owren Gunnar Nygaard 47419255 47419255 gunnarow@gmail.com
Ukaj Latif  
Pettersen Øystein Kongsvold 35501900 93009659 oysteink.pettersen@gmail.com
Reite Karl Børre 91625676 karl-borre.reite@skatteetaten.no
Rouhani Fahim 46742059 fahim_ronaldiniho@yahoo.com
Rønningen Torstein 90593554 torstein.ronningen@getmail.no
Skjelstad Alf Are 98059334 arskjels@online.no
Sjøholt Finn  Harry 46617671 finn.h.s@online.no
Souri Mahta 93604094 gratislife@gmail.com                   
Solberg Torbjørn 72585540 48261325 torbsol@hotmail.com
Solheim Haakon 48144176 haakon_solheim@hotmail.com 
Sporsheim Arnt Ove 71259124 71215000 91678017 ovearnt@online.no
Stenhaug Terje 94438677 testenh@online.no
Støldal Eirik Eikeset 95998755 eirik00700@live.no
Sørensen Sigurd 32110646 32179296 97790067 sigurd@sagaservices.no
Ternlind Jonny 90181692 jit.imp@online.no
Tjelle Claus 95735339 ctjelle@getmail.no                       
Tollerud Geir Frode 22217946 90126243 Reka69@start.no
Trymbo Kjell Sture 75518720 91193992 kjell.trymbo@vegvesen.no
Underhaug Bjørn 98247983 bjorn.underhaug@basale.no
Waag Terje Sodoma  
Westerlid Tommy 94240102 47175213 tommy.westerlid@gmail.com
Wiik Andreas 75583681 94498119 espew@online.no
Valderhaug Sverre 95453415 svvalder@online.no
Vetaas Roy Strøm 95730208 roy.vetaas@gmail.com           
Vetaas Benjamin Mercury 99164583 benjaminvetaas@hotmail.com
Vørner Dag Andre 94308957 dag.andre.vorner@gmail.com
Aarnes Aud Marit 22813422 91326571 aum-aar@online.no
Aarønes John Harry 57742578 aaroenes@online.no
Aarset Svein  
Aasen Gry Viola Bjaaland 35537484 92659608 gryviolaa@yahoo.no